Stamford & Fairfield County, CT Links

 

City of Stamford http://www.stamfordct.gov/
FCBuzz – What’s happening in Fairfield County http://fcbuzz.org
Women’s Mentoring Network  https://wmninc.org/
1 Million Cups http://www.1millioncups.com
Americares http://www.americares.org
ARI http://www.arict.org
Avon Independent Theater http://www.avontheatre.org
Boys and Girls Club http://www.bgcastamford.org
Camp Amerikids http://www.campamerikids.org
Center to Sexual Assault Crisis & Education http://www.thecenter-ct.org
Child Guidance Center http://www.childguidancect.org
Childcare Learning Centers http://clcstamford.org
Connecticut Culture – Things to do in CT http://www.ctculture.org
CT Contra Dance http://Ctcontra.com
CT Jewish Foundation http://ctjfs.org
Domus http://www.domuskids.org
Fairfield  County Business Council www.businessfairfield.com
Franklin  Street Works www.franklinstreetworks.org
Foodbank http://www.foodbanklfc.org
Greenwich Arts Council http://www.greenwicharts.org
Housing Development Fund http://hdf-ct.org
International Institute of CT http://www.iiconn.org
Ace Mentor – Mentors for the Trades http://acementor.org/
Jewish Community Center http://www.stamfordjcc.org
Laurel House http://laurelhouse.net
Literacy Volunteers http://www.lvsg.org/html
Math Counts http://mathcounts.org
Mutual Housing http://www.mhaswct.org
National Black MBA http://www.nbmbaa.org
NeighborsLink http://www.neighborslinkstamford.org
New Covenent House of Hospitality http://nchstamford.org/
NewTimes http://www.newstimes.com
One Hundered Black Men http://100bmos.com
Petfinder http://www.petfinder.com
Person to Person http://p2phelps.org/
Rebuilding Fairfield County http://www.rebuildingfairfieldcounty.org
OmNomCT https://omnomct.wordpress.com/
Senior Services http://www.seniorservicesofstamford.org
Shakespeare on the Sound http://shakespeareonthesound.org
Shelter for the Homeless http://www.shelterforhomeless.org
Shoreline Plus http://www.shorelineplus.com
Soundwaters http://soundwaters.org
St Josephs Parenting Center http://www.sjpcenter.org
Inspirca https://www.inspiricact.org/
Stamford Achieves http://www.stamfordachieves.org
Stamford Advocate http://www.stamfordadvocate.com
Stamford Animal Rescue http://www.stamfordanimalrescue.org
Stamford Daily Voice http://stamford.dailyvoice.com
Stamford Government http://www.ci.stamford.ct.us
Stamford Hospital Pediatrics http://www.stamfordhospitalpediatrics.com
Stamford Innovation Center www.stamfordicenter.com
Stamford Museum http://www.stamfordmuseum.org
Stamford Patch http://stamford.patch.com
Stamford Plus http://www.stamfordplus.com
Stamford Public Education Foundation http://www.spefct.org
Stamford Times http://www.thestamfordtimes.com
Stamford YMCA http://www.stamfordymca.org
Stamford Youth Foundation http://www.stamfordyouth.org
Bartlett Arboretum http://bartlettarboretum.org/
Stepping Stones http://www.steppingstonesmuseum.org
Summer Institute for the Gifted http://www.giftedstudy.org
The CT Conference http://www.ctucc.org
The Daily Stamford http://www.thedailystamford.com
The Norwalk Hour http://www.thehour.com
UCanHelp http://www.ucanhelp.org
United Way http://www.uwwesternct.org
Westfair Online http://westfaironline.com
Women’s Business Development Council http://www.ctwbdc.org
Ferguson Library https://fergusonlibrary.org/
World Affairs Forum http://www.worldaffairsforum.org
Yerwood Center http://www.yerwoodcenter.com
Young Mariners http://www.youngmarinersfoundation.org

Leave a Reply